View Full Version : NEW ASTRA VXR with DELIVERY MILES £15995!!!
Ericcantona
22nd September 2008, 10:25 PM
Be quick for this unbelievable offer!!!
UK cars supplied to us from Vauxhall main dealer - Standard spec with keyless entry & start, delivery mileage and pre-registered.
No catches, no hidden extras, and px is welcome. Low rate finance is available and nationwide delivery can be arranged!
ONLY 2 AVAILABLE SO CALL NOW:!:
We are also able to supply other new and nearly new Vauxhalls.
Visit www.piggybankcardiscount.co.uk for full details or call on 0845 452 4064
SpikeVXR
22nd September 2008, 10:30 PM
Is VXR an IMPORT ????
Ericcantona
22nd September 2008, 10:36 PM
UK CARS supplied by UK DEALER with UK WARRANTY...100% UK!!!
SpikeVXR
22nd September 2008, 10:39 PM
Sounds like an IMPORT to me lol
zletsgo
22nd September 2008, 10:46 PM
Price is easily achieved with Partners and FDA with no options etc
SpikeVXR
22nd September 2008, 10:49 PM
Yes you are rite but where is the profit for the dealer that sold it on and this Uk cars company ??? i can understand the dealer selling it on partners with next to no profit but i'm sure this other company would want a slice of the cake!!!
Ericcantona
22nd September 2008, 10:52 PM
100% UK Cars
zletsgo
22nd September 2008, 10:56 PM
Ukukukukukukukukukukukukukukuk
Maybe if you are going to try and sell on here you should make your advert a little more professional as typying UKUKUKUK doesn't really inspire customer confidence :roll:
Ericcantona
22nd September 2008, 10:59 PM
Already edited it...just trying to make a point...
SpikeVXR
22nd September 2008, 10:59 PM
i Echo Zletsgo lol :lol:
zletsgo
22nd September 2008, 11:02 PM
Already edited it...just trying to make a point...
I meant your 1st post - I would say a little about who you are etc if there are any T&C's such as having to take finance to get the deal etc
SpikeVXR
22nd September 2008, 11:07 PM
Not meaning to be rude but there must be a catch somewhere because it seems strange that an almost new VXR can pass through a Vauxhall dealer and then through some sort of marketing company with no one making any profit seems a little strange.
Ericcantona
22nd September 2008, 11:15 PM
Hi there, thanks for the reply but there are no catches at all just 2 very good value vehicles.
Geniune deals do happen and this is one. There is no tie in to finance or any other conditions.
Thanks
Pulse
23rd September 2008, 09:14 AM
Hmm, to be fair, if people are GENUINELY interested, they can contact 'Eric' about the deal. If you know how to check for an import, then you will have no issues.
I do agree the post is coming across as slightly improfessional, though.
Ericcantona
23rd September 2008, 08:31 PM
Not sure what you mean as there is no such word a 'improfessional'.
We sell over 800 cars per annum from our web site at prices that offers people a genuine car at a great price. Posts on here are purely intended make people aware that there is a genuine alternative to high prices and to direct genuine buyers to our web site.
However, we can't please everybody all the time so we understand that some people prefer to pay through the nose and/or criticise us because they have paid too much elsewhere.
Thanks for your comments.
Pulse
23rd September 2008, 08:36 PM
Not sure what you mean as there is no such word a 'improfessional'.
We sell over 800 cars per annum from our web site at prices that offers people a genuine car at a great price. Posts on here are purely intended make people aware that there is a genuine alternative to high prices and to direct genuine buyers to our web site.
However, we can't please everybody all the time so we understand that some people prefer to pay through the nose and/or criticise us because they have paid too much elsewhere.
Thanks for your comments.
Well done 'Eric' - You just insulted your one and only supporter. I wouldn't deal with you now, either.
Oh, and just so EVERYONE is aware, I got a BETTER deal than this for a BRAND NEW (NOT Pre-reg car). Yes, that's right. I'm pissing on your bonfire. Toodle pip now chap!
zletsgo
23rd September 2008, 08:44 PM
Not sure what you mean as there is no such word a 'improfessional'.
We sell over 800 cars per annum from our web site at prices that offers people a genuine car at a great price. Posts on here are purely intended make people aware that there is a genuine alternative to high prices and to direct genuine buyers to our web site.
However, we can't please everybody all the time so we understand that some people prefer to pay through the nose and/or criticise us because they have paid too much elsewhere.
Thanks for your comments.
Start yourself a new thread and in it try to expand the information - maybe something like this http://www.vxronline.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=28786
Just throwing up a ramshackle post will only make people sceptical - oh and PS if I hadn't gone for 0% my car would have been £16072 with 19", metallic paint and AFL ;)
Pulse
23rd September 2008, 08:49 PM
Really Zlets? Hmmm, now that is interesting... I guess when he said this:
Be quick for this unbelievable offer!!!
He meant unbelievably rubbish?
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.