+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Aux tray

  1. #1
    VXR enough Jon1796's Avatar
    Join Date
    24th August 2015
    Posts
    1,447

    Default Aux tray

    Is there a separate harness from radio plug to aux tray plug?

  2. #2
    VXRed blooded
    Join Date
    1st August 2016
    Posts
    376

    Default

    No it’s part of it
    Vectra VXR estate 07

  3. #3
    VXR enough Jon1796's Avatar
    Join Date
    24th August 2015
    Posts
    1,447

    Default

    I’m guessing should be a plug for this as it ain’t gonna reach radio plug....

  4. #4
    VXRed blooded
    Join Date
    1st August 2016
    Posts
    376

    Default

    Your guessing right as if your not a vxr owner
    Vectra VXR estate 07

  5. #5
    VXR enough Jon1796's Avatar
    Join Date
    24th August 2015
    Posts
    1,447

    Default

    I’ll have to hot wires the bugger lol

  6. #6
    VXR enough Jon1796's Avatar
    Join Date
    24th August 2015
    Posts
    1,447

    Default

    Don’t tell know one tried this !!!
    Attached Images

  7. #7
    VXR enough V6spike's Avatar
    Join Date
    18th May 2013
    Posts
    1,832

    Default

    Is that in program mode? How did you get to it?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    '55' Sapphire Black VXR Estate. Eibach Prosport all round, remapped by Rabbid. DO88 intake kit.

  8. #8
    VXR enough Jon1796's Avatar
    Join Date
    24th August 2015
    Posts
    1,447

    Default

    Test mode then audio button a few times till it comes up.
    Old dog will show up in a minute as I found something over there seems like a manual reset not what was hoping clear eeprom to recode.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts