This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Here

Just found this site and looks great sound advice coming from everywhere as i can see

Little about me 25 from Rochdale (manc area)

Now waiting to take delivery of my second car...

Had a 55 Flame red with leather, cruise, sat and 19's picked the car up on the 9th of June 2006 it was a Demo with 9k on the clock and paid £17500.00

Here it is out side the dealer ship

Had the car 1 week and 6 days and some Young uninsured asian driver decided to cross the central reservation on a duel carrage way and park on top of my new beloved...

Pics to follow BTW the aint air bags mint..

[img]http://neduk.bulldoghome.com/photos/BDRES/neduk_bulldoghome_com/Astra/Astra****ed.jpg[/img]

Had a mint plate too which i lost MT55 VXR insurance paid me 18900 back for the car so that was a result...

Got a new job in the middle of July for penatgon Vauxhall as a car sales man so I just order my new baby for £18336.00 from stock red with 18's and sat nav again

Lost my leather but aint arsed cause it makes u sweat

Decided I wasnt bothered about the 19's as of cost of tyres over the 18's

And the Crusie ill get fitted later on so Im going down driving my new car up from birmingham on Tuesday on trade plates then ill have it ready for the 1st of sept for the 56 plate

Anyone no of anything i should be looking out for with a new car...

Cheers Ned

PS does anyone no if ill get the chrome under the windows this time,,,,

Welcome to the site Ned.

Pity about your car but at least you were okay?

Yes, 2006 models do have the chrome strip on.

Comment

Yeah everyone was fine except the car ha...

Anyway cant wait for the 1st of sept hopefully make some meets if you guys ever have any

Comment

Originally posted by vxr ned
        Yeah everyone was fine except the car ha...
        Well that's the important thing. Still, not nice seeing your pride and joy like that though.

Originally posted by vxr ned