Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

WOW!!! TRACTION CONTROL, WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!!

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WOW!!! TRACTION CONTROL, WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!!

I can't believe i have been driving around for 3 months with ESP switched off, i read something on the forum about holding the sport button in, and so i tried it this morning on the way back from Manchester. WOW! the difference is amazing, i was so used to trying to fight with the car when accelerating hard but now i can actually relax and scare myself.

Thanks guys whoever it was that mentioned it.

Re: WOW!!! TRACTION CONTROL, WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!!

Originally posted by NELLYC
    I can't believe i have been driving around for 3 months with ESP switched off, i read something on the forum about holding the sport button in, and so i tried it this morning on the way back from Manchester. WOW! the difference is amazing, i was so used to trying to fight with the car when accelerating hard but now i can actually relax and scare myself.

Thanks guys whoever it was that mentioned it.
    Does that not mean that for 3 months you have had TC on then you turned it off? Sorry but a but confused.

Comment

if you hold the sports button in for fivr sec it turns traction control off there should be a car light on dash and esp off in the milage box, this is all off mode no traction control

www.courtenaysport.co.uk/ For all your tuning needs

Comment

Originally posted by vxrdave
        if you hold the sports button in for fivr sec it turns traction control off there should be a car light on dash and esp off in the milage box, this is all off mode no traction control