This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stage 3 courtneys

what can i say but wow what a difference it's made the car is an absolute racing machine , the car was done yesterday over at courtneys running from standard to a stage 3 and the power hike is the nuts left the map switchable so i can drive normal mode which is quick or move over to sports mode or as i call it shhhhhh********t whtas happening !!!! got to say john and mark over at cot's where the absolute nut's and nothing was too much trouble for them at the moment it's just under 300 bhp and 328.6 of torque , yet as john say's the map is not what he expects of the car so are now working hard to get the full potential out of the car , then i think i will have to where a nappy cos i will be wetting myself , there attention to detail is spot on and let me take pictures and informed me what was happening at each stage of the tune . i'm not technically minded but just ring john ar mark if you need info cos you will stump me with q's , 2hour journey home last night was an experience and half and now the smile is making my face ache , would recommend court's any day of the week ( cannot comment on other tuners as i havent used em ) but all i can say is you will not be disapointed so a big ta to the lads over there and cant wait to come back

pic's of the day and graph's will post more graphs when i go back
    sigpic
    stealth no more but beware of the silver lightning GSI with vxr power
    M.U.F.C.
    http://www.courtenaysport.co.uk/

wow very impressive. I have a funny feeling you may enjoy :wink: I have to say I have never come away from Courtenays disatisfied with any of Jon's tuning. I have been going to them since the late 80's, starting with another person (sorry can't remember his name) on the trail of factory transplants.

Have to say the underneath looks very factory like.

Comment

thats one hell of an expensive christmas present Worsy!!! how much did that set u back??