This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• opinions

im a paint sprayer and body repairer by trade..only picked up my red corsa vxr last saturday but thinkin about painting the rear diffuser, all the front grills(black plastic bits) and my wheels sapphire black. would u go sapphire black or just a gloss black with no pearl or metallic?

I wanna go panther black when I get my car back from vauxhall everyone seems to go gloss black now days
    xbox addy -turboyoda85
    Instagram yoda_craig85

Comment

Personally I would go just gloss black. Sapphire seems to have all the little diamond looking sparkly bits in it. Will look good though!

Where are you from? You could come in handy for people on here!
      #weusedtobetheshit

Comment

Yeh i kno wot u mean. Was thinkin of doin the diffuser n the trim in sapphire black n doin the wheels in gloss. Was gona get them in the booth at work inbetween jobs, lol. I live in tamworth near birmingham

Comment

how much to spray my diffuser???? i a in burton so could come over to yours.......

Comment

Originally posted by J-Sta View Post
            Yeh i kno wot u mean. Was thinkin of doin the diffuser n the trim in sapphire black n doin the wheels in gloss. Was gona get them in the booth at work inbetween jobs, lol. I live in tamworth near birmingham
            Was hoping you'd say somewhere in kent!

Gloss black wheels are a good colour IMO. Get some pics up once you've done it all mate!
            #weusedtobetheshit

Comment

Go panther black is a nice colour, do it mate would look good.
              Corsa VXR Arctic Edition

http://www.facebook.co.uk/ES6Forum

Comment

What's this panther black like?
                #weusedtobetheshit

Comment

This is panther black

Soz cudn't resist
                  sigpic