This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• vxr not well at all.......help please

engine managment light came on en route to edinburgh this morning and car is now very very sluggish. feels like the turbo is only just starting to spool up then the engine seems to loose pwer??

im running the court hoses and baily dv26d dump valve and also cold air induction. ive been runing this for a few months now and this engine management light has just came on. how do we get the fault codes up on the corsa?? ive tried the same as the astra, but to no avail

any help will be great chaps

pete
    PIPER X CONE FILTER - RED COURT HOSES - - POWDER COATED ALLOYS - TINTED REPEATERS - DECAT PIPE - CUSTOM INDICATOR SURROUNDS + GLOSS BLACK BITS

my website:- www.duel-photography.com
    my photo gallery :- www.flickr.com/photos/petehemsley

Originally posted by M90VXR View Post
    engine managment light came on en route to edinburgh this morning and car is now very very sluggish. feels like the turbo is only just starting to spool up then the engine seems to loose pwer??

im running the court hoses and baily dv26d dump valve and also cold air induction. ive been runing this for a few months now and this engine management light has just came on. how do we get the fault codes up on the corsa?? ive tried the same as the astra, but to no avail

any help will be great chaps

pete
    Fault codes can only be accessed by Tech II on the Corsa - get it booked in and let us know the outcome. Good luck, hope its nothing more serious than a lose pipe.

Comment

sounds like a lose pipe or a split hose?
      sigpic

Astra Vxr GENUINE AFLs for sale...
      http://www.vxronline.co.uk/forum/sho...ooler-for-sale

Comment

or AMM ?
        MB E63s AMG
        MB C63 AMG & Performance Package
        Megane R.S. 250 CUP - Gone, But Not Forgotten
        Opel Corsa OPC / VXR - Gone, But Not Forgotten

Comment