This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Doncaster/Yorkshire

Hello Guys and gals... I'm quite new to this, picked up my new corsa VXR today, and its awesome. I love it! I had to go down to Leicester to get it though, and as i only got a quarter of a tank i brimmed it down there, but they didn't sell tesco 99 petrol, was just the 95, so now its full of crap!

I'm just wondering if anyone lives in Yorkshire on here, and more so in Doncaster? I'm struggling to try and find any tescos that sell the 99!!! Grr

Any info would help. .. And I have looked at the website that is on here for the locations for it, but for Doncaster it shows a tesco, that doesn't even sell petrol. Annoying.

im from grimsby mate and our tesco dos'nt ether its annoying
    sigpic
    GREEN HELL CLUB TEAM MECHANICS
    MAY 2010 9min 15sec with video
    JUNE 2011 8min 37sec with video
    SEPT 2011 8min 1?sec

Comment

im in york so not too far i guess, all the tesco stations round here sell 99, try not to use anything but 99 really.

Comment

from bradford mate so not that far away. as for the fuel use v power its the same ron mate.

Comment

i am from leeds and tesco's round here sell it (garforth, seacroft)
          Mods: Carbon wrap bonnet, carbon wrap roof, carbon diffuser, clifford, boost gauge, Wind deflectors, tints, TD 1.2s with R888 rubber ready for the summer, RARB and braces!
          Future mods: springs....

Comment

Im from Rotherham and I go to Tesco at Dinnington for my 99, id be more than happy to give you directions if you wanted to use it

Comment

Originally posted by faye View Post
              Im from Rotherham and I go to Tesco at Dinnington for my 99, id be more than happy to give you directions if you wanted to use it
              I am also from Rotherham...Hi Faye

Comment

I'm all so from rotherham and couldn't find any where that sold it, where bouts in dinnington is it?

Comment