Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

does somebody know if this is really working ?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• does somebody know if this is really working ?

http://lolsnaps.com/?media_id=556&b
    MB E63s AMG
    MB C63 AMG & Performance Package
    Megane R.S. 250 CUP - Gone, But Not Forgotten
    Opel Corsa OPC / VXR - Gone, But Not Forgotten

never heard of that before
    2006 Astra VXR, Flame Red, 19's, AFL, Headlamp Washers, Cruise Control, CD70 + Aux in, Premium Speakers, CID, Bluetooth, Powerfold Mirrors, DDS/TPMS, Sight & Light, Park Pilot, Check Control, Speed Locking - All retrofitted by me 14.17 @ 100 MPH PVS 2011

Comment

am guna try that lol

Comment

thats awesome lol

Comment

Finally a question i can answer!
          Im a lift engineer and i can say this doesnt work, the door open/close sequence and floor levels are usually ran by a tapehead and or relays in the control panel, and a car door operator that sits on top of the lift car.
          Also, as soon as any alarm is set off in the buliding it usually activates emergency control on the lift which sends it to the bottom floor where it parks with the doors open.
          Sorry to dissapoint you all :P
          sigpic

What's That Noise/Deviate DJ http://soundcloud.com/krepz FOR FREE DUBSTEP/GRIME/GARAGE MIXES!!

Comment

i willgive that a bash

Comment

Originally posted by jord99 View Post
              Im a lift engineer and i can say this doesnt work, the door open/close sequence and floor levels are usually ran by a tapehead and or relays in the control panel, and a car door operator that sits on top of the lift car.
              Also, as soon as any alarm is set off in the buliding it usually activates emergency control on the lift which sends it to the bottom floor where it parks with the doors open.
              thx for that
              MB E63s AMG
              MB C63 AMG & Performance Package