This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any DJ's in the building??

Hi all as many of you know I'm moving into my new house soon and about a year or so ago I was big time into djing I had a really cool set up but didn't find much time for using it as It was all in my shed at bottom of garden. Just wondering if you think it would be practical creating a lil room on back garden for some dj equipment?

Also anyone know what the latest and greatest equipment ther is for sale with in A reasonable price

Cheers rybo

I would defo mate if you get your own place.
    my mate has some stuff at his house that im buying off him in a few weeks for when i move out too. dont know anything about the equipment as im a newbie but he's going to show me the way.
    just my two cents, do it if you have your own gaff

Comment

I had vynil decks and cd look these up -> there amazing numark ttx1's... Pioneer cdj1000 mk3's <- they were the bees knees of cd decks also Had a touch screen kaoss pad 2.

Stick at it mate and anything you need to know let me know also get a good mixer mate

Comment

Thinkinabout it might just get my old set up back

Comment

No but I've got a numark mixer and duel cd players in a flight case for sale if anyones interested

Comment

Yeah i was round my mates the other night after being out on the town and he started up mixing for about 3 hours till the early morning, showed me a few things, guna take me a while to get the hang of it!

Comment

Originally posted by CorsaVXR_Jay View Post
              No but I've got a numark mixer and duel cd players in a flight case for sale if anyones interested
              PM me a price please mate

Comment

http://vxronline.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?p=1389146

I'll give the flight case a hoover and put up a couple of pics too

Comment

i used to dj a few years back, worked in a club/bar called IzI's in Whitney. I played house and funky house.