This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what a bad week

to start of had that sickness bug then found out the next day my work was making people redundant so my dad was 1 of the 11 and i found out on wednesday morning i was 1 of them too so from today im officially jobless!! and to makes things even better my grandad was taken into hospital with breathing problems wednesday morning.what a hell of a week

What did you do for a job Teri?

Comment

i was a av/it tech

Comment

commiserations dude
        Tuned by RnD Motorsport

Comment

thanx went in today to collect my stuff had a good talk with the guys i worked with i'll b weird getting up and not going to work.it was a bit sad for me been there for the pass 4 years. i was the first and only av/it female they had
          Last edited by Teri; 29 November 2008, 10:57 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by Teri View Post
            thanx went in today to collect my stuff had a good talk with the guys i worked with i'll b weird getting up and going to work.it was a bit sad for me been there for the pass 4 years. i was the first and only av/it female they had

Did they have to pay you off Teri?

Comment

sorry to hear this... bad times unfortunately. Hope things look up soon tho

Comment

Sorry to hear this teri keep your chin up hope things get better for you soon.

Comment

i was made redundant so ill get some money its just a bad time a month till xmas and still waiting for my boyfriend to get his money from his old house just not good times. hopefully things will get better. thanks for the support

Comment

Chin up Teri, hopefully the new year will bring better news for you