This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Scottish Premier League 2014-2015 Thread

Let's have the chat and opinions from our Scottish members.

NO SECTARIANISM OR BIGOTRY
    IF THERE IS, POSTS WILL BE DELETED AND POINTS/BANS WILL BE ENFORCED.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Let the banter begin.
    Last edited by Black Knight; 31st August 2014, 10:58 AM.

Well my team (Motherwell FC) ain't doing too good so far. A defeat at Kilmarnock and a player sent off.
    Last edited by Black Knight; 23rd August 2014, 07:44 PM.

Comment

I'm a Rangers man myself Scotty. Like to see my local (The Pars) doing ok. Although Scottish football bores me, more interested in the Premiership. It's all about division 1 this season though

Must say, was going to do a coupon at the weekend & have Motherwell for the win... kind of glad I passed on that

Do you go to the home games much? I used to work as a Steward at Fir Park
      sigpic

VXR Nürburgring Edition #343
      - GONE
      SCOTLAND EAST REGION

Comment

Been going for years mate, but not been since the season before last due to everything I've been through Jamie but will get back soon.

My Dad and I used be stewards and turnstile operators years ago at Fir Park too.

Comment

Im not a fan of Scottish football myself but i don't think Celtic will have it their own way this season! Hopefully be more of a challenge from other teams! Next season if/when rangers and/or hearts ar back in PL then more challenging and hopefully exciting (ish) as much as scottish footie can be

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
          VXR #1 gone
          VXR #2 gone

Comment

That's what I was meaning about it all being about the 1st Division this season. But I was rather happy withe Celtics 1-0 defeat at the weekend
            sigpic

- GONE
            SCOTLAND EAST REGION

Comment