This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New guy checking in.

Hi all. Just thought Id put a post here to introduce myself to you all.

Im Adam, 28 from Wednesbury in the West Midlands. Im married, have two dogs and my first baby girl due supposidly on 16/11/2010. My main hobbies are cars, DIY and electronics.

I currently work as a civil servant although maybe not much longer if the Tories have their way...... My main background is the military (Royal Signals).

Looking forward to maybe some meets and some discussions on here and hopefully make some new friends in the local area.

Best Regards

Adam
    Last edited by my_cougar49; 4 September 2010, 07:37 PM.

hi and welcome to the site .
    ''we do not quit modifying because we grow old,''

'' we grow old because we quit modifying ''

Comment

Welcome To Online
      sigpic

Arden Blue // Aero Pack // Blue Nappa leather Seats // Dual Zone Climate Control // Navi 600 // Rear Tints // Electric Folding Mirrors // Tire Pressure Monitoring System // Premium Lighting Pack // Rear Parking Sensors // Driving Assistance Pack

Comment

Originally posted by my_cougar49 View Post
        Hi all. Just thought Id put a post here to introduce myself to you all.

Im Adam, 28 from Wednesbury in the West Midlands. Im married, have two dogs and my first baby girl due supposidly on 16/11/2010. My main hobbies are cars, DIY and electronics.

I currently work as a cicil servant although maybe not much longer if the Tories have their way...... My main background is the military (Royal Signals).

Looking forward to maybe some meets and some discussions on here and hopefully make some new friends in the local area.

Best Regards

Adam

your not the guy i did the cruise control for this evening are ya? lol
        Tech2 Diagnostics
        Cruise control, Radio programming, Display Programming, Anti Hijack, Check Control In the West Midlands. PM for Info

sigpic

Comment