This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Well I joined a few weeks ago now and must have missed out on four or five cars for various reasons, I thought I'd wait to post until I knew I had one. So in the next few days I'll be taking delivery of a 10/59 Vxr Racing Ed, looking forward to it as I've been without a decent car since I sold my Subaru last June. Work Mondeo in between

Anyway I know I shouldn't have joined this forum as when I first joined Snet over four years ago I said I wouldn't mod my car Starts off with a ARB just to help the understeer, then droplinks, then brakes then exhaust plugs filter remap coilovers.............. I will no doubt ask stupid questions, but will try and search first then back to bug you guys.

So hello from me, Aaron

Oh and I'm from Hull

Welcome to vxronline
    Arden Blue Vauxhall Vectra VXR 666 Gone But Not Forgotton

Comment

Hi n welcome plenty of knowledge here...

Comment

welcome to vxro mate

Comment

Hi and welcome to the site
          sigpicSite & Light, Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Remus, Stage 2 Rabbid Mapped with Bagpuss & Clarence Chillin on The Parcel Shelf

Comment

welcome 2 the forum.
            sigpic

Comment

welcome to the site good to have another fan of the champions!

Comment

Welcome to the forum. Shouldn't your user name be AaronHCAFC
                sigpic
                Brutus is finally finished!! http://youtu.be/DYVkXRDnsVw

Comment

Thanks for the welcome guys and gals